Header Links to Websites, Camera Shops and Clubs Contact Us Find Out About Us General tips about Choosing a Camera Some tips to help correct bad photos Students have their Home Work posted here Try or Buy our Handouts Information and directions about our Course Locations A full list of our Digital Photo Courses and Fees Back to the Home Page
To sign up for our email newsletter please click here
QUICK LINKS
Institute of Photography Facebook Page Like Us
Institute of Photography Twitter Page Follow Us
Institute of Photography Blog Our thoughts
Institute of Photography YouTube Page Watch Us
Institute of Photography Flickr Page Students Photos
Payment and Booking Options
Buy a Voucher
Redeem a Voucher
Canon Free Training Registration
Our Location & Parking

FREE CANON TRAINING

Click here to be brought to the Canon Registration Site

   

Institute of Photography, 14-16 Lord Edward St, Dublin D02 YC63, Ireland. Tel: +353 1 633 9089 | Email: info@iop.ie
REFUND POLICY | PRIVACY POLICY | © Copyright The Institute of Photography 2006-2015

SHORT-TERM PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES Digital Photography
Level 1 - Foundation

Night: Wed 16 Sep
3 Half Day: Tue 14, Wed 15 and Thu 16 July
Weekend: Sat 25/Sun 26 July
One Day Beginners Photography Course
Sat 22 AugDigital Photography
Level 2 - Intermediate

Night: Tue 15 Sep
3 Half Day: Tue 21, Wed 22 and Thu 23 July
Weelend: Sat 29/Sun 20 Aug
One Day Introduction to Digital SLRs
Sun 4 Oct

Advanced Digital Photography
Night: Mon 5 Oct

LONG-TERM
PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
Half Year Creative
Photography Course -
Part-Time

Sept to Dec 2015

Year One Creative
Photography Course
- Part Time

Sept 2015 to May 2016 Year Two Creative
Photography Course
- Part Time

Sept 2015 to May 2016Photography & Digital Imaging Course - Part Time
Wed 2 SeptWEEK-LONG
PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
Photography Summer School
Week Long Course:
Mon 10 to Fri 14 Aug 2015
FLASH & LIGHTING COURSES
Flash Photography
Level 1 - On-Camera Flash

Half Day: Sun 20 Sep
Flash Photography
Level 2 - Wireless

Half Day: Sun 20 Sep
Studio Lighting
Level 1 - Foundation

Half Day: Sun 4 Oct

PHOTOSHOP & LIGHTROOM COURSES
Photoshop/Elements
Level 1 - Foundation

One Day: Sun 20 Sep
Lightroom Level 1 - Foundation
One Day: Sun 13 Sept
SLR CAMERA WORKSHOPS
Get to know your Nikon SLR
One Day: Sat 15 Aug
Get to know your Canon SLR
One Day: Sun 27 Sept

ESSENTIALS LOW COST COURSES Essentials Beginners
Mon 24 & Mon 27 AugEssentials Improvers
Thu 23 & Thu 30 Jul IOP FREE EVENTS
Free Dusk Shoot
Sat 18 July
Course Open Day
Sat 25 July
CANON FREE TRAINING
Click here to be brought to the Canon Registration Site