Header Links to Websites, Camera Shops and Clubs Contact Us Find Out About Us General tips about Choosing a Camera Some tips to help correct bad photos Students have their Home Work posted here Try or Buy our Handouts Information and directions about our Course Locations A full list of our Digital Photo Courses and Fees Back to the Home Page
To sign up for our email newsletter please click here
QUICK LINKS
Institute of Photography Facebook Page Like Us
Institute of Photography Twitter Page Follow Us
Institute of Photography Blog Our thoughts
Institute of Photography YouTube Page Watch Us
Institute of Photography Flickr Page Students Photos
Payment and Booking Options
Buy a Voucher
Redeem a Voucher
Canon Free Training Registration
Our Location & Parking

FREE CANON TRAINING

Click here to be brought to the Canon Registration Site

   

Institute of Photography, 14-16 Lord Edward St, Dublin 2, Ireland. Tel: +353 1 633 9089 | Email: info@iop.ie
REFUND POLICY | PRIVACY POLICY | © Copyright The Institute of Photography 2006-2015

SHORT-TERM PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES Digital Photography
Level 1 - Foundation

Night: Wed 11 Mar
Weekend: Sat 28 Feb/Sun 1 MarOne Day Beginners Photography Course
Sat 31 JanDigital Photography
Level 2 - Intermediate

Night: Tue 10 Mar
Weelend: Sat 21/Sun 22 Mar
One Day Introduction to Digital SLRs
Sat 7 Feb

Advanced Digital Photography
Weekend: Sat 9/Sun 10 May

LONG-TERM
PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
Half Year Creative
Photography Course -
Part-Time

Sept to Dec 2015

One Year Creative Photography Course
- Part Time

Sept 2015 to May 2016Photography & Digital Imaging Course - Part Time
Mon 23 MarWEEK-LONG
PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
Photography Summer School
Week Long Course:
Mon 10 to Fri 14 Aug 2015
FLASH & LIGHTING COURSES
Flash Photography
Level 1 - On-Camera Flash

Half Day: Sun 8 Mar
Night: Mon 9 Feb
Flash Photography
Level 2 - Wireless

Half Day: Sun 8 Mar
Night: Mon 23 Feb
Studio Photography
Level 1 - Foundation

Half Day: Sun 8 Feb
PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS
Dusk Photography Workshop
Sat 29 Nov
Street Photography Workshop
Sat 6 Dec
SLR CAMERA WORKSHOPS
Get to know your Nikon SLR
One Day: Sat 28 Mar
Get to know your Canon SLR
One Day: Sat 12 Apr
PHOTOSHOP & LIGHTROOM COURSES
Photoshop/Elements
Level 1 - Foundation

One Day: Sun 29 Mar
Lightroom Level 1 - Foundation
One Day: Sun 22 Feb
CANON FREE TRAINING
Click here to be brought to the Canon Registration Site